Dept. of Life Science

교수진

Nam Keun Kim

Phone 031-881-7137
Email nkkim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Molecular Genetics

Jung Jae Ko

Phone 031-881-7133
Email highko@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Reproductive Physiology, Developmental Biology

KyuBum Kwack

Phone 031-881-7141
Email kbkwack@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Immuno-Oncology

Gi Jin Kim

Phone 031-881-7145
Email gjkim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Stem Cell Biology

Jae-Hwan Kim

Phone 031-881-7139
Email jaehwan_k@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Molecular Developmental Biology, Molecular Biology, Gene Expression and Regulation

Kyung-Soon Park

Phone 031-881-7144
Email kspark@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Oncology, Epigenetics

Keun-Hong Park

Phone 031-850-9323
Email pkh0410@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Kwan-Hyun Baek

Phone 031-881-7134
Email baek@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Molecular Genetics

Jihwan Song

Phone 031-881-7140
Email jsong@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Developmental Biology,Stem Cell Biology

Haengseok Song

Phone 031-881-7150
Email hssong@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Molecular Reproductive Physiology, Molecular Developmental Biology

Sung Han Shim

Phone 031-881-7148
Email shshim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Medical Genetics, Human Genetics

Kyung-Ah Lee

Phone 031-881-7135
Email leeka@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Dong Ryul Lee

Phone 031-881-7136
Email drleedr@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Developmental biology and physiology

Dong Youn Hwang

Phone 031-881-7142
Email hdy@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Neuroregeneration and Stem Cell Biology

Pil Won Park

Phone 031-780-5220
Email pwpark@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Yongmin Kim

Phone 031-780-5293
Email callen@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Eunchi Bang

Phone 02-3468-3080
Email ecbang63@chamc.co.kr
세부전공

Yongin Kang

Phone 02-3468-3080
Email callen@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

HyeonChul Kim

Phone 031-780-1234
Email philia@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Kyung Sook Cho

Phone 02-3468-300
Email anekscho@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Seong-Oh Kwon

Phone 054-450-9580
Email abides@hanmail.net
세부전공

Sang Hee Jung

Phone 031-780-5290
Email aa2346@chamc.co.kr
세부전공

Kyung-Soo Kim

Phone 031-780-5550
Email kks982@hanmail.net
세부전공

Mi-Ae Kim

Phone 031-780-4882
Email makim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Eunah Shin

Phone 02-3468-3000
Email eunah1844@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Duk Hwan Kim

Phone 031-780-5641
Email teires.d.kim@gmail.com
세부전공

Junhwan Yoo

Phone 031-780-5641
Email dubogi@hanmail.net
세부전공

Yun Bin Lee

Phone 031-780-5641
Email yblee@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Mi-Young Kim

Phone 02-3015-2815
Email mykim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

San Wook Lim

Phone 031-780-5858
Email swlim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Kum-Hee Chung

Phone 031-780-1837
Email anesthkh@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

So Young Chong

Phone 031-780-5209
Email sychong@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Sangheum Kim

Phone 031-780-5372
Email shss96@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Hyung-Jong Kim

Phone 031) 780-58
Email khj04@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Dong Hyul Lee

Phone 054-450-9700
Email dlehdguf@naver.com
세부전공

Hyunje Kim

Phone 054-450-9591
Email hyunje@chamc.co.kr
세부전공

Mina Kim

Phone 02-3468-3292
Email mina2015@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Kwanghoe Chung

Phone 031-881-7017
Email hoe@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Studies on the fibrinolytic enzymes from the venom of Agkistrodon halys

Sangjin Kang

Phone 031-881-7020
Email sjkang@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Biochemistry, SKin/Hair Biology

Jisook Moon

Phone 031-881-7120
Email jmoon@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Bioinformatics and Statistics

Sungho Ko

Phone 031-881-7124
Email shko7@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Nano-Biosensor, Lab-on-a-chip, Organ-on-a-chip, Biomaterial Engineering

Ji Hyung Chung

Phone 031-881-7118
Email jhchung@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Protein Engineering & Molecular Design

Dae-Seog Lim

Phone 031-850-9313
Email dslim@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Dendritic cell biology

Yong-Soo Choi

Phone 031-881-7125
Email yschoi@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Biopharmaceutical, Animal Cell Culture Engineering, Stem Cell & Tissue Engineering

Surin Hong

Phone 031-850-9320
Email hongsr@cha.ac.kr
세부전공

Yun Ho Lee

Email yunho.lee@cha.ac.kr

Boo-Yong Lee

Phone 031-881-7155
Email bylee@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Functional Foods and Nutrigenomics

Hyung-Yong Cho

Phone 031-881-7157
Email hycho5710@cha.ac.kr
세부전공 Bioguided Processing and Food Engineering Lab.